La Villa Saint Pierre

Prices will be charged in EUR Full Rate Sat 17 Feb 2018 Sun 18 Feb 2018 Mon 19 Feb 2018 Tue 20 Feb 2018 Wed 21 Feb 2018 Thu 22 Feb 2018 Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018
Double (BAR)
Details
Book €66.10 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Comfort (BAR)
Details
Book €78.10 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Supérieure (BAR)
Details
Book €85.10 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Quadruple (BAR)
Details
Book €98.20 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Suite (BAR)
Details
Book €92.10 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

La Villa Saint Pierre
+33 3 26 54 40 80
1,Rue Jeanne d'Arc Epernay
- 51200

La Villa Saint Pierre

Accommodation Details

No image

Double (BAR)

Book

Double

No image

Comfort (BAR)

Book

Comfort

No image

Supérieure (BAR)

Book

Supérieure

No image

Quadruple (BAR)

Book

Quadruple

No image

Suite (BAR)

Book

Suite

Terms & Conditions

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire