Strand Continental Hotel

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Wed 13 Dec 2017 Thu 14 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017
3-Dorm
Details
Book £32 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
4-Dorm
Details
Book £30 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
6-Dorm
Details
Book £27 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Double shared bath
Details
Book £85 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Room
Details
Book £500 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Single shared bath
Details
Book £65 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin shared bath
Details
Book £80 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Strand Continental Hotel
143 Strand, London
. WC2R 1JA

Strand Continental Hotel

Accommodation Details

No image

3-Dorm

Book

3-Dorm

No image

4-Dorm

Book

4-Dorm

No image

6-Dorm

Book

6-Dorm

No image

Double shared bath

Book

Double shared bath

No image

Family Room

Book

Family Room

No image

Single shared bath

Book

Single shared bath

No image

Twin shared bath

Book

Twin shared bath

Terms & Conditions