SummerHouse at Indiana

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in USD Sat 24 Jun 2017 Sun 25 Jun 2017 Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

SummerHouse at Indiana
812-332-2141
4501 E 3rd Street Bloomington
- Indiana 47401
Return to main website

SummerHouse at Indiana

More Home than Hotel. The SummerHouse Weekender Flats is our unique spin on the traditional extended stay hotel and we’re thrilled to share it with you. With 25 years of experience in the rental housing market and over 10 years experience in hospitality, we've taken our knowledge & created a lodging experience unlike anything else in Bloomington. Walk into one of our Flats & feel right at home. Enjoy your spacious 1 bedroom Flat, with a fully outfitted kitchen (yes D/W, stove, fridge etc), washer/dryer (you heard that right) and finishes & furnishings that say home, not hotel. We can accommodate stays as short as two days and up to several weeks. Is your stay more than 2 weeks? Then check out our Flex-Term Flats. We’re locally owned and operated & cannot wait to help make your next stay in Bloomington a remarkable one.

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Disabled Access Rooms
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Free Parking
  6. Non-Smoking Property

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Except for special event weekends you may cancel your reservation, without charge, up to 6pm on your arrival date. Cancellations made after 6pm or no shows will result in a one night charge

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire