Summerside Inn Bed and Breakfast

4.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in CAD Sun 23 Oct 2016 Mon 24 Oct 2016 Tue 25 Oct 2016 Wed 26 Oct 2016 Thu 27 Oct 2016 Fri 28 Oct 2016 Sat 29 Oct 2016 Sun 30 Oct 2016 Mon 31 Oct 2016 Tue 01 Nov 2016 Wed 02 Nov 2016 Thu 03 Nov 2016 Fri 04 Nov 2016 Sat 05 Nov 2016
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Summerside Inn Bed and Breakfast
+1 (902) 620-4993
+1 (902) 439-4387
98 Summer Street
Return to main website

Ken and Jenny welcome you to our home in beautiful Summerside, PEI. A premier Summerside Bed and Breakfast, we offer three gorgeous rooms in the historic P.T. Fanning House, home of two island premiers. We are located in the historic core of Downtown Summerside and are within easy walking distance to many restaurants, attractions, and facilities. The many island treasures are only a short drive away. We offer first class service with a free full hot served breakfast. Guest have access to the dining room, parlor, sitting room, and sun room.

The Summerside Inn has been running as a Summerside B&B since 1979. Having need of some restoration, the Inn was closed for a few years. In August 2012, we purchased the home and spent many months restoring this Bed and Breakfast to its glory days. We are premier B&B accommodation destination on PEI and look forward to being your hosts as you relax at the beaches, walk the beautiful golf courses, and unwind in the history of our home.

Property Features

  1. DVD Library
  2. Library
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Free Parking
  6. Broadband Internet Access
  7. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

* Final price includes a 14% HST
* This Property is Non-Smoking
* No Pets Allowed
* We enforce a 24-hour Cancellation Policy. Any cancellation or no show within 24 hours of the day of arrival will be charged 100% of the rate of the first night's stay.

There is no cancellation policy if you cancel within 24 hours of day of arrival. If you cancel after this period or are a no-show, your credit card will be charged the full amount of your first nights stay.

Make an enquiry

Thank you for your interest in The Summerside Inn. We will respond to your request within 24 Hours.

  1. Enquire
Hot Deal!