PMS Testing Joel

Prices will be charged in EUR Full Rate Fri 19 Apr 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 Sun 21 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019 Wed 24 Apr 2019 Thu 25 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sun 28 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 Tue 30 Apr 2019 Wed 01 May 2019 Thu 02 May 2019
Dance Calypso
Details
Book €300 Sold Sold 70 60 60 60 60 65 Sold 60 60 60 65 65
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

PMS Testing Joel
+442011146124
+442011146124
1, Lyric Square
London W6 0NB

PMS Testing Joel

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions