The Angel Hotel

Rating
3.0 self rated
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Sat 25 Feb 2017 Sun 26 Feb 2017 Mon 27 Feb 2017 Tue 28 Feb 2017 Wed 01 Mar 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017 Sat 04 Mar 2017 Sun 05 Mar 2017 Mon 06 Mar 2017 Tue 07 Mar 2017 Wed 08 Mar 2017 Thu 09 Mar 2017 Fri 10 Mar 2017
King
Details
Book £ 55 Enquire Enquire 55 55 Enquire 50 50 Enquire 47 50 50 47 47
King Single Occupancy
Details
Book £ 47 Enquire Enquire 47 47 Enquire 47 47 Enquire 47 47 47 47 47
Twin
Details
Book £ 47 Enquire 47 47 47 Enquire 55 55 Enquire 47 47 47 47 47
Twin Single Occupancy
Details
Book £ 47 Enquire 47 47 47 Enquire 47 47 Enquire 47 47 47 47 47
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Angel Hotel
441239612638
441239612638
36-37 St Mary St
Cardigan . SA43 1DH
Return to main website

Newly refurbished, it now offers stylish and comfortable surroundings through the first and second floors.

The ground floor consists of an extensive bar area with pool tables large screen TVs, computers with internet access and a large decked beer garden is situated just off the main bar. We also have a night club which opens every Friday and Saturday and Bank Holiday Sundays.

If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

Accommodation Details

No image

King

Book

King

No image

King Single Occupancy

Book

King Single Occupancy

No image

Twin

Book

Twin

No image

Twin Single Occupancy

Book

Twin Single Occupancy

Terms & Conditions

All reservations are at an advance purchase rate and a credit card is required to charge full payment at the time of booking.

This is non-refundable and non-transferable.

All reservations are at an advance purchase rate and a credit card is required to charge full payment at the time of booking.

This is non-refundable and non-transferable.