The Angel Hotel

Rating
3.0 self rated
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Tue 06 Dec 2016 Wed 07 Dec 2016 Thu 08 Dec 2016 Fri 09 Dec 2016 Sat 10 Dec 2016 Sun 11 Dec 2016 Mon 12 Dec 2016 Tue 13 Dec 2016 Wed 14 Dec 2016 Thu 15 Dec 2016 Fri 16 Dec 2016 Sat 17 Dec 2016 Sun 18 Dec 2016 Mon 19 Dec 2016
King
Details
Book £ 47 50 50 47 47 Enquire 47 47 Enquire 47 47 50 Enquire 47
King Single Occupancy
Details
Book £ 47 47 47 47 47 Enquire 47 47 Enquire 47 47 47 Enquire 47
Twin
Details
Book £ 50 55 55 47 50 Enquire 47 47 47 47 50 55 Enquire 47
Twin Single Occupancy
Details
Book £ 47 47 47 47 47 Enquire 47 47 47 47 47 47 Enquire 47
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Angel Hotel
441239612638
441239612638
36-37 St Mary St
Cardigan . SA43 1DH
Return to main website

Newly refurbished, it now offers stylish and comfortable surroundings through the first and second floors.

The ground floor consists of an extensive bar area with pool tables large screen TVs, computers with internet access and a large decked beer garden is situated just off the main bar. We also have a night club which opens every Friday and Saturday and Bank Holiday Sundays.

If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

Accommodation Details

No image

King

Book

King

No image

King Single Occupancy

Book

King Single Occupancy

No image

Twin

Book

Twin

No image

Twin Single Occupancy

Book

Twin Single Occupancy

Terms & Conditions

All reservations are at an advance purchase rate and a credit card is required to charge full payment at the time of booking.

This is non-refundable and non-transferable.

All reservations are at an advance purchase rate and a credit card is required to charge full payment at the time of booking.

This is non-refundable and non-transferable.