The Angel Hotel

Rating
3.0 self rated
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Mon 23 Jan 2017 Tue 24 Jan 2017 Wed 25 Jan 2017 Thu 26 Jan 2017 Fri 27 Jan 2017 Sat 28 Jan 2017 Sun 29 Jan 2017 Mon 30 Jan 2017 Tue 31 Jan 2017 Wed 01 Feb 2017 Thu 02 Feb 2017 Fri 03 Feb 2017 Sat 04 Feb 2017 Sun 05 Feb 2017
King
Details
Book £ 47 50 50 50 55 50 Enquire 50 50 50 50 47 47 Enquire
King Single Occupancy
Details
Book £ 47 47 47 47 47 47 Enquire 47 47 47 47 47 47 Enquire
Twin
Details
Book £ 47 47 47 55 47 55 Enquire 55 55 55 55 47 47 Enquire
Twin Single Occupancy
Details
Book £ 47 47 47 47 47 47 Enquire 47 47 47 47 47 47 Enquire
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Angel Hotel
441239612638
441239612638
36-37 St Mary St
Cardigan . SA43 1DH
Return to main website

Newly refurbished, it now offers stylish and comfortable surroundings through the first and second floors.

The ground floor consists of an extensive bar area with pool tables large screen TVs, computers with internet access and a large decked beer garden is situated just off the main bar. We also have a night club which opens every Friday and Saturday and Bank Holiday Sundays.

If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

Accommodation Details

No image

King

Book

King

No image

King Single Occupancy

Book

King Single Occupancy

No image

Twin

Book

Twin

No image

Twin Single Occupancy

Book

Twin Single Occupancy

Terms & Conditions

All reservations are at an advance purchase rate and a credit card is required to charge full payment at the time of booking.

This is non-refundable and non-transferable.

All reservations are at an advance purchase rate and a credit card is required to charge full payment at the time of booking.

This is non-refundable and non-transferable.