The Angel Hotel

Rating
3.0 self rated
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sun 09 Jul 2017
King
Details
Book £ 55 55 50 50 Enquire 50 Enquire 47 47 55 50 47 Enquire 47
King Single Occupancy
Details
Book £ 47 47 47 47 Enquire 47 Enquire 47 47 47 47 47 Enquire 47
Twin
Details
Book £ 47 47 47 47 Enquire Enquire Enquire 47 50 47 47 47 47 50
Twin Single Occupancy
Details
Book £ 47 47 47 47 Enquire Enquire Enquire 47 47 47 47 47 47 47
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Angel Hotel
441239612638
441239612638
36-37 St Mary St
Cardigan . SA43 1DH
Return to main website

Newly refurbished, it now offers stylish and comfortable surroundings through the first and second floors.

The ground floor consists of an extensive bar area with pool tables large screen TVs, computers with internet access and a large decked beer garden is situated just off the main bar. We also have a night club which opens every Friday and Saturday and Bank Holiday Sundays.

If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

Accommodation Details

No image

King

Book

King

No image

King Single Occupancy

Book

King Single Occupancy

No image

Twin

Book

Twin

No image

Twin Single Occupancy

Book

Twin Single Occupancy

Terms & Conditions

All reservations are at an advance purchase rate and a credit card is required to charge full payment at the time of booking.

This is non-refundable and non-transferable.

All reservations are at an advance purchase rate and a credit card is required to charge full payment at the time of booking.

This is non-refundable and non-transferable.