The Crown Hotel

Rating
3.0 self rated
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Sun 22 Apr 2018 Mon 23 Apr 2018 Tue 24 Apr 2018 Wed 25 Apr 2018 Thu 26 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 Thu 03 May 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 Sat 05 May 2018
Easy Access Room
Details
Book £160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Sleeps 3
Details
Book £170 110 Sold Sold Sold 110 Sold Sold 110 115 115 115 120 Sold Sold
Family sleep 4
Details
Book £180 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 125 125 125 Sold Sold Sold
Superior Double or Twin
Details
Book £160 80 90 90 95 85 Sold Sold 80 85 90 90 95 Sold Sold
Superior Double Room
Details
Book £160 80 Sold Sold Sold 85 Sold Sold 80 85 90 90 95 Sold Sold
Standard Double or Twin
Details
Book £160 70 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 70 75 80 80 Sold Sold Sold
Standard Double
Details
Book £160 70 Sold Sold Sold 75 Sold Sold 70 75 80 Sold 85 103 Sold
Luxury Double Room
Details
Book £180 100 Sold Sold Sold 105 Sold Sold 105 110 110 110 115 125 Sold
Standard Twin
Details
Book £160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 70 75 Sold 80 Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Crown Hotel
01258456626
West Street
Blandford Forum Dorset DT11 7AJ

The Crown Hotel

The Crown Hotel

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. Guest Laundry (charges apply)
  5. Free Parking
  6. Non-Smoking Property
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Iron On Request

Accommodation Details

No image

Easy Access Room

Book

Twin or double room

No image

Family Sleeps 3

Book

Family Room

No image

Family sleep 4

Book

Family room

No image

Superior Double or Twin

Book

Double ro twin room

No image

Superior Double Room

Book

Superior Double Room

No image

Standard Double or Twin

Book

Standard Double or Twin

No image

Standard Double

Book

Standard Double

  • Non-smoking
  1. Daily Room Service
  2. Desk
  3. WIFI
No image

Luxury Double Room

Book

Luxury Double

No image

Standard Twin

Book

Standard Twin, en suite with breakfast.

  • 2 Single beds
  • 1 Bathroom
  1. Cots Available
  2. En-suite Bathroom
  3. Television
  4. WIFI
  5. Heating
  6. Housekeeping

Terms & Conditions

Payment: All rooms booked must be paid for on departure unless an agreement is made with the Hotel prior to arrival.

Cancellation Policy: All bookings should be guaranteed by company, travel agent, credit card, letter or fax and can be cancelled up until 12pm on the day prior to arrival. Cancellations after this time and no shows will be charged at 1st night’s stay rate.

The Hotel reserves the right to cancel any non-guaranteed rooms.