The Crown Hotel

Rating
3.0 self rated
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Tue 24 Jan 2017 Wed 25 Jan 2017 Thu 26 Jan 2017 Fri 27 Jan 2017 Sat 28 Jan 2017 Sun 29 Jan 2017 Mon 30 Jan 2017 Tue 31 Jan 2017 Wed 01 Feb 2017 Thu 02 Feb 2017 Fri 03 Feb 2017 Sat 04 Feb 2017 Sun 05 Feb 2017 Mon 06 Feb 2017
Easy Access Room
Details
Book £160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Sleeps 3
Details
Book £170 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family sleep 4
Details
Book £180 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Superior Double or Twin
Details
Book £160 Sold Sold Sold 110 Sold 95 95 95 95 95 Sold Sold 95 95
Superior Double Room
Details
Book £160 90 100 85 90 100 80 90 80 95 Sold 105 Sold 80 100
Standard Double or Twin
Details
Book £160 Sold Sold 80 100 Sold 80 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 80 Sold
Standard Double
Details
Book £160 85 Sold Sold 80 Sold 70 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 70 Sold
Luxury Double Room
Details
Book £180 Sold Sold Sold 100 110 90 100 100 105 110 Sold Sold 90 110
Standard Twin
Details
Book £160 Sold Sold 80 100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 80 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Crown Hotel
01258456626
West Street
Blandford Forum Dorset DT11 7AJ

The Crown Hotel

The Crown Hotel

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. Guest Laundry (charges apply)
  5. Free Parking
  6. Non-Smoking Property
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Iron On Request

Accommodation Details

No image

Easy Access Room

Book

Twin or double room

No image

Family Sleeps 3

Book

Family Room

No image

Family sleep 4

Book

Family room

No image

Superior Double or Twin

Book

Double ro twin room

No image

Superior Double Room

Book

Superior Double Room

No image

Standard Double or Twin

Book

Standard Double or Twin

No image

Standard Double

Book

Standard Double

  1. Daily Room Service
  2. Non-Smoking
  3. Desk
  4. WIFI
No image

Luxury Double Room

Book

Luxury Double

No image

Standard Twin

Book

Standard Twin, en suite with breakfast.

  1. Cots Available
  2. 2 Single Beds
  3. WIFI
  4. Housekeeping
  5. En-suite Bathroom
  6. Television
  7. Heating
  8. Bathroom

Terms & Conditions

Payment: All rooms booked must be paid for on departure unless an agreement is made with the Hotel prior to arrival.

Cancellation Policy: All bookings should be guaranteed by company, travel agent, credit card, letter or fax and can be cancelled up until 12pm on the day prior to arrival. Cancellations after this time and no shows will be charged at 1st night’s stay rate.

The Hotel reserves the right to cancel any non-guaranteed rooms.