The Crown Hotel

Rating
3.0 self rated
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Tue 12 Dec 2017 Wed 13 Dec 2017 Thu 14 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017
Easy Access Room
Details
Book £160 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Sleeps 3
Details
Book £170 95 110 Sold 130 160 124 105 105 105 Sold 107 128 Sold Sold
Family sleep 4
Details
Book £180 115 Sold Sold 130 Sold Sold Sold 115 115 115 129 Sold Sold Sold
Superior Double or Twin
Details
Book £160 80 Sold 80 100 115 85 80 80 80 80 104 102 Sold Sold
Superior Double Room
Details
Book £160 80 90 80 100 Sold 85 80 80 80 80 104 102 Sold Sold
Standard Double or Twin
Details
Book £160 Sold Sold 70 90 Sold 73 75 75 Sold Sold 99 Sold Sold Sold
Standard Double
Details
Book £160 70 75 70 90 Sold 73 75 75 75 75 99 Sold Sold Sold
Luxury Double Room
Details
Book £180 115 Sold 112 125 Sold 111 100 100 100 100 Sold 120 Sold Sold
Standard Twin
Details
Book £160 70 Sold Sold 90 Sold Sold 75 75 75 Sold Sold 104 Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Crown Hotel
01258456626
West Street
Blandford Forum Dorset DT11 7AJ

The Crown Hotel

The Crown Hotel

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. Guest Laundry (charges apply)
  5. Free Parking
  6. Non-Smoking Property
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Iron On Request

Accommodation Details

No image

Easy Access Room

Book

Twin or double room

No image

Family Sleeps 3

Book

Family Room

No image

Family sleep 4

Book

Family room

No image

Superior Double or Twin

Book

Double ro twin room

No image

Superior Double Room

Book

Superior Double Room

No image

Standard Double or Twin

Book

Standard Double or Twin

No image

Standard Double

Book

Standard Double

  • Non-smoking
  1. Daily Room Service
  2. Desk
  3. WIFI
No image

Luxury Double Room

Book

Luxury Double

No image

Standard Twin

Book

Standard Twin, en suite with breakfast.

  • 2 Single beds
  • 1 Bathroom
  1. Cots Available
  2. En-suite Bathroom
  3. Television
  4. WIFI
  5. Heating
  6. Housekeeping

Terms & Conditions

Payment: All rooms booked must be paid for on departure unless an agreement is made with the Hotel prior to arrival.

Cancellation Policy: All bookings should be guaranteed by company, travel agent, credit card, letter or fax and can be cancelled up until 12pm on the day prior to arrival. Cancellations after this time and no shows will be charged at 1st night’s stay rate.

The Hotel reserves the right to cancel any non-guaranteed rooms.