The Greyhound Inn

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Fri 24 Feb 2017 Sat 25 Feb 2017 Sun 26 Feb 2017 Mon 27 Feb 2017 Tue 28 Feb 2017 Wed 01 Mar 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017 Sat 04 Mar 2017 Sun 05 Mar 2017 Mon 06 Mar 2017 Tue 07 Mar 2017 Wed 08 Mar 2017 Thu 09 Mar 2017
Double room
Details
Book £99 75 Sold 75 90 104 104 90 75 80 75 104 104 104 90
King room
Details
Book £119 Sold Sold Sold 109 Sold Sold Sold 95 95 95 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin room
Details
Book £99 75 80 75 104 Sold 104 90 75 80 75 104 104 104 90
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Greyhound Inn
44 1753 883404
High St
Chalfont St.Peter
. SL9 9RA
Return to main website

The Greyhound Inn

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

No image

Double room

Book

Double room

No image

King room

Book

King room

No image

Twin room

Book

Twin room

Terms & Conditions

Rates are shown for the full stay per room booked inclusive of VAT. Sorry, no pets.
Checkin: From 14.00
Checkout: By 11.00
In the event of a no show we will charge the first night’s accommodation.
If you do not cancel a room up to 24 hours prior to arrival we will charge the first night’s accommodation unless the room is resold.