The Greyhound Inn

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017
Double room
Details
Book £99 Sold 75 90 Sold 104 90 Sold Sold 75 104 104 104 90 75
King room
Details
Book £119 95 95 Sold Sold 109 Sold Sold Sold Sold 109 Sold Sold Sold 95
Twin room
Details
Book £99 Sold 75 90 Sold 104 Sold 75 Sold 75 104 104 104 90 75
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Greyhound Inn
44 1753 883404
High St
Chalfont St.Peter
. SL9 9RA
Return to main website

The Greyhound Inn

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

No image

Double room

Book

Double room

No image

King room

Book

King room

No image

Twin room

Book

Twin room

Terms & Conditions

Rates are shown for the full stay per room booked inclusive of VAT. Sorry, no pets.
Checkin: From 14.00
Checkout: By 11.00
In the event of a no show we will charge the first night’s accommodation.
If you do not cancel a room up to 24 hours prior to arrival we will charge the first night’s accommodation unless the room is resold.