The Lansdowne Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Sun 24 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017 Sat 07 Oct 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Lansdowne Hotel
020 8681 3381
1 Lansdowne Road
Croydon
London CR9 2BN
Return to main website

The Lansdowne Hotel

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. Guest Laundry
  4. Non-Smoking Property
  5. Day Spa
  6. Sauna/Steam Room
  7. 24 hour Reception
  8. Non-Smoking Rooms
  9. Gym
  10. Security Parking (charges apply)
  11. Dry Cleaning Service
  12. WiFi Internet
  13. Indoor Swimming Pool

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions