The Lansdowne Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Fri 26 May 2017 Sat 27 May 2017 Sun 28 May 2017 Mon 29 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017 Wed 07 Jun 2017 Thu 08 Jun 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Lansdowne Hotel
020 8681 3381
1 Lansdowne Road
Croydon
London CR9 2BN
Return to main website

The Lansdowne Hotel

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. Guest Laundry
  4. Non-Smoking Property
  5. Day Spa
  6. Sauna/Steam Room
  7. 24 hour Reception
  8. Non-Smoking Rooms
  9. Gym
  10. Security Parking (charges apply)
  11. Dry Cleaning Service
  12. WiFi Internet
  13. Indoor Swimming Pool

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions