The Lansdowne Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Tue 21 Nov 2017 Wed 22 Nov 2017 Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Lansdowne Hotel
020 8681 3381
1 Lansdowne Road
Croydon
London CR9 2BN
Return to main website

The Lansdowne Hotel

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. Guest Laundry
  4. Non-Smoking Property
  5. Day Spa
  6. Sauna/Steam Room
  7. 24 hour Reception
  8. Non-Smoking Rooms
  9. Gym
  10. Security Parking (charges apply)
  11. Dry Cleaning Service
  12. WiFi Internet
  13. Indoor Swimming Pool

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions