The Lansdowne Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Sun 27 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 Tue 05 Jun 2018 Wed 06 Jun 2018 Thu 07 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018 Sat 09 Jun 2018
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Lansdowne Hotel
020 8681 3381
1 Lansdowne Road
Croydon
London CR9 2BN
Return to main website

The Lansdowne Hotel

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. Guest Laundry
  4. Non-Smoking Property
  5. Day Spa
  6. Sauna/Steam Room
  7. 24 hour Reception
  8. Non-Smoking Rooms
  9. Gym
  10. Security Parking (charges apply)
  11. Dry Cleaning Service
  12. WiFi Internet
  13. Indoor Swimming Pool

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions