The Pine Inn

Prices will be charged in CAD Full Rate Sun 21 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 Tue 23 Apr 2019 Wed 24 Apr 2019 Thu 25 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sun 28 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 Tue 30 Apr 2019 Wed 01 May 2019 Thu 02 May 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 Sat 04 May 2019
Single One Queen Bed
Details
Book $99 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin Two Full Size Beds
Details
Book $109 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Suite One Queen Bed/Separate Bathroom/Kitchen/Sofa
Details
Book $129 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Kitchenette One Queen Bed/Kitchenette
Details
Book $119 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Pine Inn
(250) 788-3311
5224 53rd Street
PO Box 686
Chetwynd British Columbia V0C 1J0

PLEASE UPDATE - General Property Description

Accommodation Details

No image

Single One Queen Bed

Book

PLEASE UPDATE - This description viewable by customers

No image

Twin Two Full Size Beds

Book

PLEASE UPDATE - This description viewable by customers

No image

Suite One Queen Bed/Separate Bathroom/Kitchen/Sofa

Book

PLEASE UPDATE - This description viewable by customers

No image

Kitchenette One Queen Bed/Kitchenette

Book

PLEASE UPDATE - This description viewable by customers

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

PLEASE UPDATE

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire