The Pine Inn

Prices will be charged in CAD Full Rate Wed 07 Dec 2016 Thu 08 Dec 2016 Fri 09 Dec 2016 Sat 10 Dec 2016 Sun 11 Dec 2016 Mon 12 Dec 2016 Tue 13 Dec 2016 Wed 14 Dec 2016 Thu 15 Dec 2016 Fri 16 Dec 2016 Sat 17 Dec 2016 Sun 18 Dec 2016 Mon 19 Dec 2016 Tue 20 Dec 2016
Single One Queen Bed
Details
Book $99 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin Two Full Size Beds
Details
Book $109 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Suite One Queen Bed/Separate Bathroom/Kitchen/Sofa
Details
Book $129 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Kitchenette One Queen Bed/Kitchenette
Details
Book $119 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Pine Inn
(250) 788-3311
5224 53rd Street
PO Box 686
Chetwynd British Columbia V0C 1J0

PLEASE UPDATE - General Property Description

Accommodation Details

No image

Single One Queen Bed

Book

PLEASE UPDATE - This description viewable by customers

No image

Twin Two Full Size Beds

Book

PLEASE UPDATE - This description viewable by customers

No image

Suite One Queen Bed/Separate Bathroom/Kitchen/Sofa

Book

PLEASE UPDATE - This description viewable by customers

No image

Kitchenette One Queen Bed/Kitchenette

Book

PLEASE UPDATE - This description viewable by customers

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE

PLEASE UPDATE

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire