Thor Guesthouse

Prices will be charged in ISK Full Rate Fri 24 Feb 2017 Sat 25 Feb 2017 Sun 26 Feb 2017 Mon 27 Feb 2017 Tue 28 Feb 2017 Wed 01 Mar 2017 Thu 02 Mar 2017 Fri 03 Mar 2017 Sat 04 Mar 2017 Sun 05 Mar 2017 Mon 06 Mar 2017 Tue 07 Mar 2017 Wed 08 Mar 2017 Thu 09 Mar 2017
Double/Twin
Details
Book ISK19,500 19,500 19,500 19,500 19,500 19,500 19,500 19,500 19,500 19,500 19,500 19,500 19,500 19,500 19,500
Triple room
Photos Details
Book ISK25,000 25,000 25,000 25,000 25,000 25,000 25,000 25,000 25,000 25,000 25,000 25,000 25,000 25,000 25,000
Single room
Details
Book ISK17,000 17,000 17,000 17,000 17,000 17,000 17,000 17,000 17,000 17,000 17,000 17,000 17,000 17,000 17,000
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Thor Guesthouse
+354 552 1954
+354 862 2890
Skolavordustig 16
Reykjavik IS 101

Our Guesthouse is on the fourth floor of this building, located on Skolavordustig 16, Reykjavik, right in the city center.

The view from our rooms is overlooking the city and harbor area with a grand view of the sea and surrounding mountain area.

We are conveniently located near all downtown attractions such as shopping, dining and nightlife.

All bathrooms have been renovated 2014.

Property Features

  1. Broadband Internet Access
  2. 24 hour Reception
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

No image

Double/Twin

Book

Twin or Double room. Shared bathrooms.

  1. Cots Available
  2. Lift/Elevator Access
  3. Linen and Towels Provided
  4. Wireless Internet
  5. 2 Single Beds

Thor Guesthouse

Triple room

Triple room

Book

Triple room sleeps 3 adults. Shared bathrooms.

  1. Cots Available
  2. Lift/Elevator Access
  3. Linen and Towels Provided
  4. Wireless Internet
No image

Single room

Book

Single room - (sleeps 1). Shared bathrooms.

  1. Cots Available
  2. Lift/Elevator Access
  3. Linen and Towels Provided
  4. Single Bed
  5. Wireless Internet

Terms & Conditions

Reservations must be cancelled 2 days in advance of your arrival date. In the event of a no show or a cancellation in breach of this policy, an amount equivalent to one night average cost of accommodation will be charged.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire