Thor Guesthouse

Prices will be charged in ISK Full Rate Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sun 09 Jul 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017 Tue 11 Jul 2017 Wed 12 Jul 2017
Double/Twin
Details
Book ISK19,500 19,500 19,500 19,500 19,500 19,500 19,500 19,500 19,500 19,500 19,500 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Triple room
Photos Details
Book ISK25,000 25,000 25,000 25,000 25,000 25,000 25,000 25,000 25,000 25,000 25,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Single room
Details
Book ISK17,000 17,000 17,000 17,000 17,000 17,000 17,000 17,000 17,000 17,000 17,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Thor Guesthouse
+354 552 1954
+354 862 2890
Skolavordustig 16
Reykjavik IS 101

Our Guesthouse is on the fourth floor of this building, located on Skolavordustig 16, Reykjavik, right in the city center.

The view from our rooms is overlooking the city and harbor area with a grand view of the sea and surrounding mountain area.

We are conveniently located near all downtown attractions such as shopping, dining and nightlife.

All bathrooms have been renovated 2014.

Property Features

  1. Broadband Internet Access
  2. 24 hour Reception
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

No image

Double/Twin

Book

Twin or Double room. Shared bathrooms.

  • 2 Single beds
  1. Cots Available
  2. Wireless Internet
  3. Lift/Elevator Access
  4. Linen and Towels Provided

Thor Guesthouse

Triple room

Triple room

Book

Triple room sleeps 3 adults. Shared bathrooms.

  1. Lift/Elevator Access
  2. Wireless Internet
  3. Cots Available
  4. Linen and Towels Provided
No image

Single room

Book

Single room - (sleeps 1). Shared bathrooms.

  • 1 Single bed
  1. Lift/Elevator Access
  2. Wireless Internet
  3. Cots Available
  4. Linen and Towels Provided

Terms & Conditions

Reservations must be cancelled 2 days in advance of your arrival date. In the event of a no show or a cancellation in breach of this policy, an amount equivalent to one night average cost of accommodation will be charged.

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire