Training Apartments

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Sun 23 Apr 2017 Mon 24 Apr 2017 Tue 25 Apr 2017 Wed 26 Apr 2017 Thu 27 Apr 2017 Fri 28 Apr 2017 Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Training Apartments
1300736198
200 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Please update property description

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions