Victorian Elegance Inn

Prices will be charged in USD Full Rate Wed 13 Dec 2017 Thu 14 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Victorian Elegance Inn
8034383088
139 Trantham Road
Lugoff South Carolina 29130

PLEASE UPDATE DESCRIPTION

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

PLEASE UPDATE TERM & CONDITIONS

PLEASE UPDATE PROPERTY CANCELLATION POLICY

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire