The Whitechapel

Prices will be charged in GBP Full Rate Fri 23 Jun 2017 Sat 24 Jun 2017 Sun 25 Jun 2017 Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017
premier twin
Details
Book £189 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
premier double
Details
Book £189 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
penthouse
Details
Book £349 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
executive king
Details
Book £209 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
premier single
Details
Book £149 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
executive twin
Details
Book £209 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Whitechapel
49-53 New Road
Whitechapel
London E1 1HH

The Whitechapel

Accommodation Details

No image

premier twin

Book

premier twin

No image

premier double

Book

premier double

No image

penthouse

Book

penthouse

No image

executive king

Book

executive king

No image

premier single

Book

premier single

No image

executive twin

Book

executive twin

Terms & Conditions