Prices will be charged in ZAR Wed 18 Jul 2018 Thu 19 Jul 2018 Fri 20 Jul 2018 Sat 21 Jul 2018 Sun 22 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 Tue 24 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018 Thu 26 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 Sat 28 Jul 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 Tue 31 Jul 2018
Two Bedroom Self Catering Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Three Bedroom Self Catering Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 2,020 2,020 2,020 2,020 2,020 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Winter Promo Apr/Aug 18 Apt3
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 1,600 1,600 1,600 1,600 1,600 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Winter Promo Apr/Aug 18 Apt2
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

For more information, please do not hesitate to contact us on +27(0) 28 312 3727 or info@windsorhotel.co.za

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Windsor Self Catering Apartments

Two Bedroom Self Catering Apartment

Windsor Self Catering Apartments

Three Bedroom Self Catering Apartment

Windsor Self Catering Apartments

Winter Promo Apr/Aug 18 Apt3

Windsor Self Catering Apartments

Winter Promo Apr/Aug 18 Apt2