Prices will be charged in ZAR Fri 22 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sun 24 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019 Thu 28 Mar 2019 Fri 29 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Tue 02 Apr 2019 Wed 03 Apr 2019 Thu 04 Apr 2019
Three Bedroom Apartment
Three Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 2,880 2,880 2,880 2,880 2,880 2,880 2,880 2,880 2,880 2,880 2,880 2,880
Two Bedroom Apartment
Two Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

For more information, please do not hesitate to contact us on +27(0) 28 312 3727 or info@windsorhotel.co.za

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Windsor Self Catering Apartments

Three Bedroom Apartment

Windsor Self Catering Apartments

Two Bedroom Apartment