Prices will be charged in ZAR Mon 17 Jun 2019 Tue 18 Jun 2019 Wed 19 Jun 2019 Thu 20 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sun 23 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 Tue 25 Jun 2019 Wed 26 Jun 2019 Thu 27 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sun 30 Jun 2019
Three Bedroom Apartment
Three Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book 2,220 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Two Bedroom Apartment
Two Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

For more information, please do not hesitate to contact us on +27(0) 28 312 3727 or info@windsorhotel.co.za

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Windsor Self Catering Apartments

Three Bedroom Apartment

Windsor Self Catering Apartments

Two Bedroom Apartment