Kapama Private Game Reserve

Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 Tue 30 Jul 2024 Wed 31 Jul 2024 Thu 01 Aug 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024 Sat 03 Aug 2024 Sun 04 Aug 2024 Mon 05 Aug 2024 Tue 06 Aug 2024 Wed 07 Aug 2024

Kapama Buffalo Camp

Rating
5.0 stars
Next ZAR Sold 19,050 19,050 19,050 19,050 19,050 19,050 19,050 19,050 19,050 19,050 19,050 Sold Sold

Kapama Karula

Rating
6.0 stars
Next ZAR Sold 40,050 40,050 40,050 40,050 40,050 40,050 40,050 40,050 40,050 Sold Sold Sold 40,050

Kapama Kruger Homestead

Rating
5.0 stars
Next ZAR Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 71,800 71,800 71,800 71,800 Sold Sold Sold

Kapama River Lodge

Rating
5.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR Sold 17,175 34,950 15,300 15,300 15,300 17,175 17,175 15,300 15,300 17,175 15,300 17,175 15,300

Kapama Southern Camp

Rating
5.0 stars
Next ZAR Sold 17,175 17,175 17,175 17,175 17,175 28,800 28,800 17,175 28,800 17,175 17,175 17,175 17,175
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.