ORION Hotel Group

Tue 11 Aug 2020 Wed 12 Aug 2020 Thu 13 Aug 2020 Fri 14 Aug 2020 Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sun 16 Aug 2020 Mon 17 Aug 2020 Tue 18 Aug 2020 Wed 19 Aug 2020 Thu 20 Aug 2020 Fri 21 Aug 2020 Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sun 23 Aug 2020 Mon 24 Aug 2020

Coach House Hotel & Spa

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR Sold 856 856 856 856 856 856 856 856 856 856 856 856 856

Ditholo Game Lodge

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR Sold 1,264 1,264 1,798 1,798 1,300 1,264 1,264 1,264 1,264 1,798 1,798 1,300 1,264

Hotel Promenade

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR Sold 784 784 716 716 708 784 784 784 784 716 716 708 784

Safari Lodge, Hotel and Convention Centre

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR Sold 935 828 760 760 748 828 828 828 828 760 760 748 828

The Venue Country Hotel & Spa

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR Sold 949 949 915 915 893 949 949 949 949 915 915 893 949

Velmoré Hotel & Spa

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next ZAR Sold 863 863 788 788 705 863 863 863 863 788 788 705 863
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.