Village n Life

Sun 04 Dec 2022 Mon 05 Dec 2022 Tue 06 Dec 2022 Wed 07 Dec 2022 Thu 08 Dec 2022 Fri 09 Dec 2022 Sat 10 Dec 2022 Sun 11 Dec 2022 Mon 12 Dec 2022 Tue 13 Dec 2022 Wed 14 Dec 2022 Thu 15 Dec 2022 Fri 16 Dec 2022 Sat 17 Dec 2022

Camps Bay Retreat

Map
Next ZAR Sold 3,520 3,520 4,096 3,520 Sold 3,520 3,520 3,520 3,520 3,520 3,520 5,544 5,544

The Bay Hotel

Map
Next ZAR 6,040 12,080 6,040 6,600 4,272 4,272 4,272 4,830 4,830 4,830 4,830 4,830 5,950 5,950

Pezula Nature Hotel & Spa

Map
Next ZAR 1,908 1,908 1,908 1,908 1,908 1,908 2,104 1,908 1,908 1,908 1,908 1,908 4,293 4,293

The Farmhouse Hotel

Map
Next ZAR 1,256 2,856 1,256 2,776 1,392 Sold 1,416 1,256 1,256 1,752 1,392 1,392 2,136 2,696

Harbour House Hotel

Map
Next ZAR 1,700 1,700 1,700 2,074 1,700 1,904 2,074 1,904 1,700 1,700 1,700 2,074 2,686 2,768

Kite Cottages

Next ZAR Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.