Village n Life

Thu 02 Feb 2023 Fri 03 Feb 2023 Sat 04 Feb 2023 Sun 05 Feb 2023 Mon 06 Feb 2023 Tue 07 Feb 2023 Wed 08 Feb 2023 Thu 09 Feb 2023 Fri 10 Feb 2023 Sat 11 Feb 2023 Sun 12 Feb 2023 Mon 13 Feb 2023 Tue 14 Feb 2023 Wed 15 Feb 2023

Kite Cottages

Next ZAR Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Harbour House Hotel

Map
Next ZAR 2,244 2,244 2,625 1,795 1,999 2,339 2,101 2,924 Sold 7,100 1,795 2,693 1,795 1,795

Camps Bay Retreat

Map
Next ZAR Sold 5,300 Sold 5,300 Sold Sold Sold 5,280 Sold Sold 5,280 5,280 5,280 5,280

The Bay Hotel

Map
Next ZAR 21,600 5,520 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 7,620 5,960 5,000 7,620 5,000 5,000 5,000 Enquire

Pezula Nature Hotel & Spa

Map
Next ZAR 2,872.80 4,995 4,995 2,490 2,490 2,490 2,872.80 2,490 2,490 2,490 2,490 2,490 2,490 3,164.40

The Farmhouse Hotel

Map
Next ZAR Sold Sold Sold 1,272 1,272 1,272 1,272 1,272 1,456 1,456 1,272 1,272 1,272 1,272
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.