Central Edinburgh Hotels

Sun 01 Aug 2021 Mon 02 Aug 2021 Tue 03 Aug 2021 Wed 04 Aug 2021 Thu 05 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sun 08 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 Tue 10 Aug 2021 Wed 11 Aug 2021 Thu 12 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021

Grassmarket Hotel, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next GBP Sold 81.70 95 81.70 81.70 116.85 141.55 106.02 110.20 110.20 110.20 110.20 133.95 158.65

Murrayfield Hotel & House, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 78.85 161.50 81.23 85.50 85.50 128.25 148.20 100.70 114.57 114.57 118.75 118.75 128.25 147.92

STAY Central, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 98.80 99.75 99.75 99.75 99.75 130.15 153.90 123.12 128.25 128.25 128.25 128.25 152 175.75

The Inn on the Mile, Royal Mile, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next GBP 119.70 135.09 166.73 139.65 166.73 238.55 230 177.65 213.75 213.75 213.75 209.48 228 251.75
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.