Central Edinburgh Hotels

Sun 25 Aug 2019 Mon 26 Aug 2019 Tue 27 Aug 2019 Wed 28 Aug 2019 Thu 29 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sun 01 Sep 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 Tue 03 Sep 2019 Wed 04 Sep 2019 Thu 05 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019

Grassmarket Hotel, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.0 stars
Map
Next GBP 122 Sold 108 Sold 129.60 194 148.50 144.90 155 139 184.50 182 189 192

Murrayfield Hotel & House, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 108 98 115 99 86 106 122 95 110 105 114 114 175 151

STAY Central, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
3.5 stars
Map
Next GBP 129.60 121.50 122 153 135 338 182.70 91.80 152 155 184.50 174.60 234.90 255

The Inn on the Mile, Royal Mile, Edinburgh (Official Website)

Rating
4.0 stars
Map
Next GBP 207 188 192 192 Sold Sold Sold Sold 178 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Click on a price to book a reservation or for further details.